Welcome

 

Looking for the best place to stay to see the famous EIGER mountain?

 

Welcome at Chalet Gletscherluft***

Your perfect home in for an active or a relaxing holiday in spring, summer, autumn or winter!

The chalet was built in 1925 and has been renovated completely in the last years. On the 2nd floor we rent a large and cosy 2-bedroom apartment with kitchen, living-room and a comfortable bathroom/shower for maximum 5 persons. Enjoy the fantastic Eiger view!

The quiet but central location - just 5 minutes of walking distance to the train station and the bus terminal - makes it easy to explore the glacier village Grindelwald and the whole Bernese Oberland. Perfect for all the skiers, sledgers, ice skaters, hikers, bikers, swimmers, paragliders and for all those who want to enjoy a relaxing holiday!

We will make sure that you will feel comfortable. Looking forward to welcoming you soon at Chalet Gletscherluft*** we remain,

with kind regards,

 

Margrith and Hans Inäbnit

 

 

 

Chalet Gletscherluft*** - Hans und Margrith Inäbnit - Endweg 26 - CH-3818 Grindelwald - 033 853 37 71 - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. - www.gletscherluft.ch

Bienvenue

 

Vous cherchez la meilleure place pour vos vacances tout près de l'EIGER?

 

Soyez les bienvenues au Chalet Gletscherluft***

Votre maison idéale pour des vacances actives ou relaxantes au printemps, en été, automne ou en hiver!

 

Le chalet a été construit en 1925 et a été entièrement rénové au cours des dernières années. Au 2ème étage, nous louons un grand en confortable appartement de 2 chambres avec cuisine, salon et une salle de bain/douche confortable pour un maximum de 5 personnes. Profitez de la fantastique vue sur l'EIGER!

L'emplacement calme mais central - à seulement 5 minutes à pied de la gare et du bus - très facile pour visiter et explorer le village du glacier Grindelwald et tout l'Oberland Bernois. Parfait pour tous les skieurs, les sledgers, les patineurs de glace, les rendonneurs, les motards, les nageurs, les parapenteurs et pour tous ceux qui veulent passer des vacances relaxantes!

 

Nous nous assurons que vous vous sentires à l'aise. Au plaisir de vous accueillir bientôt chez Chalet Gletscherluft***, nous restons cordialement,

 

Margrith et Hans Inäbnit

 

 

 

Chalet Gletscherluft*** - Hans et Margrith Inäbnit - Endweg 26 - CH-3818 Grindelwald - 033 853 37 71 - Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. - www.gletscherluft.ch